365 Days of juice

Good morning and welcome to day 4 of juices. I am so blessed by the beauty that i am surrounded by each and every day. The wonders of nature, does it get any better than this.

Sorry I get side tracked here when I look out my window of a morning, I get this amazing feeling, I want to drink it all in, close my eyes and breathe it in, the smells, the sounds I love it love love love it all.

Today’s juice  ” Orchard Dawn ”

4 Apples

2 Pears, peeled and cored

1/2 lemon, squeezed

1 teaspoon maple syrup

Juice the apples and pears.

Add the lemon juice and maple syrup.

Mix well and serve in a tall chilled glass.

This is a refreshing juice that contains plenty of B vitamins and iron, which are all excellent energy boosters.

Nutrients: Vitamins C,B3 & folate, calcium. iron,magnesium & maganese.

Body Benefits Skin, Mucous membranes, blood, bones & muscles, nervous system

Have a wonderful day filled with gratitude and love.

: